Boating Safety

First presented in 1992, the Boating Safety Award is bestowed upon a state or local government individual (other than a boating law administrator) who is involved in boating safety and who has demonstrated outstanding performance in any area of the program, including but not limited to enforcement, education, search and rescue, navigational aids or registration and titling.


No award given.

Previous recipients