Current Associates


Absolute Outdoor, Inc

Ashley Oravetz
1209 Franklin Avenue NE
Sauk Rapids MN 56379
320.252.2056
aoravetz@absoluteoutdoorinc.com
 
 
ACA Canoe-Kayak-SUP-Raft-Rescue
Martin Bartels
503 Sophia St Ste 100
Fredericksburg VA 22401
mbartels@americancanoe.org


Bluewater Crew Training USA
750 West Sunrise Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311 
954.779.7764
www.bluewateryachting.com

     
Boat Ed Inc
Mitch Strobl
14086 Proton Rd
Dallas TX 75244
214.351.0461
www.boat-ed.com
mstrobl@kalkomey.com
 
 
BoaterExam.com
Kerry Moher
1568 Carling Avenue, Ste 203
Ottawa ON K1Z 7M4
613.722.8899
www.boaterexam.com
kerry@freshaireducators.com


BoatHistoryReport.com
Caroline Mantel
411 Walnut St
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043 
BoatHistoryReport.com
800.441.7599

 
BOATsmart! powered by OUTDOORsmart!
632 The Kingsway
Peterborough ON K9J7C8
705.745.2878
 

Boy Scouts of America
Janice Downey
Strategic Innovations and National Director,
Sea Scouts Pilots & Program Development
1325 W Walnut Hill Lane
Irving TX 75038
214.803.9649
www.scouting.org
janice.downey@scouting.org


Brunswick Commercial and Government Products
Jeremy Davis
420 Megan Z Ave
Edgewater FL 32132
386.423.2914
www.whaler.com
jeremy.davis@whaler.com
 

C-PORT
Tina Cardone
3640-B3 North Federal Hwy #136
Lighthouse Point FL 33064
954.261.2012
tcardone@cport.us


Du-All Safety
45950 Hotchkiss St
Fremont, CA 94539-7078
510.651.8289
http://du-all.com/ 
 

Faria Beede Instruments, Inc.
385 Norwich New London Turnpike
Uncasville, CT 06382-2432
860.848.2432
nicks@fariabeede.com 



First Watch

Edward Chen
1141 Ringwood Court Ste 130
San Jose CA 95131
edchen.pqi@gmail.com
 

FLIR Systems Inc
Andrew Cox
27700 SW Parkway Ave
Wilsonville OR 97070
877.773.3547
andrew.cox@flir.com
 
     
Forever Resorts
Bruce Rowe
7501 E McCormick Parkway
Scottsdale AZ 85258
480.998.7199 ext 411
www.foreverresorts.com
browe@foreverresorts.com


HamiltonJet
Adam Paul
14680 NE N Woodinville Way, Suite 100
Woodinville, WA 98072
425.527.3000
Adam.Paul@HamiltonJet.com
 
 
Info-Link Technologies
Jack Ellis
6075 Sunset Drive
Miami FL 33143
305.661.3030
www.info-link.com
jacke@info-link.com
 

Kalkomey Enterprises
Mitch Strobl
740 E Campbell Rd Ste 900
Richardson, TX 75081-1886
214.351.0461
http://www.boat-ed.com/


Louisiana Universities Marine Consortium
Joe Malbrough
8124 Hwy 56
Chauvin, LA 70344
985.851.2808
http://lumcon.edu

 
Mainstream Engineering Corporation
Michael Mosley
200 Yellow Place
Rockledge FL 32955
321.631.3550
mmosley@mainstream-engr.com
www.mainstream-engr.com

 
Marine Retailers Assoc of America
Matt Gruhn
8401 73rd Ave N Ste 71
Minneapolis MN 55428
941.964.2534
mgruhn@mraa.com
 
 
Metal Shark Boats
Dean Jones
6816 E Admiral Doyle Dr
Jeanerette LA 70544
561.909.9788
djones@metalsharkboats.com
 
    
Mustang Survival
Steve Chambers
1215 Old Fairhaven Pkwy, Ste C
Bellingham WA 98225
360.676.1782 ext 107
www.mustangsurvival.com
schambers@mustangsurvival.com
 
 

National Safe Boating Council
Peg Phillips
6985 Gateway Court
Manassas, VA 20109
703.361.4294
SafeBoatingCouncil.org
pphillips@safeboatingcouncil.org
 

Sealite
Jason Wernig
61 Business Park Dr
Tilton, NH 03276-5821
603.737.1311
www.sealite.com
 

Safe Boats International
Kevin Rowlee
8800 SW Barney White Rd
Bremerton WA 98198
360.674.7161
krowlee@safeboats.com
 

Transport Canada
Krista Kendall
330 Sparks St
8th Flr AMSP
Ottawa--K1A 0N5
613.990.5898
krista.kendall@tc.gc.ca
 
   
United States Power Squadrons
Mary Catherine Berube
PO Box 30423
Raleigh NC 27622
888.304.0813
www.usps.org
berubemc@hq.usps.org
 
 
US Coast Guard Auxiliary
Ed Sweeney
1296 E Gibson Rd
Ste A250
Woodland CA 95776-6378
esweeney-uscgaux@comcast.net
 
 
Walsh Marine Products
Ken Ullman
2735 N Calhoun Rd
Brookfield WI 53008
262.797.9888
ken@walshproducts.com
 
 
Water Sports Industry Association
Denny Salas
4860 Waterwitch Pt Dr
Orlando FL 32806
407.251.9039
www.watersportsindustry.com
info@wsia.net